• page
  • page
  • page
#

Real Estate Fund Investment Business Introduction

Gopher assets is one of the earliest innovators in the real estate investment industry.

We focus on investing in real estate, covering residential, office, retail, logistics, etc. by timing the market and smartly choosing projects.

Simultaneously, we also participate in equity investments at the company level to establish long-term strategic relationships with excellent partners. We have dedicated to obtaining long-term value-added benefits through capabilities in flexible and innovative financial transaction structure design, strong ability to integrate resources to build  counter cyclical, multi-regional, multi-format, multi-strategy portfolios.

As of the 2019Q1, our real estate funds’ AUM surpassed RMB 17.5 bn.

Our Timeline
Accumulated more than 100 billion AUM
Since 2012, the cumulative size of the fund has exceeded 50 billion yuan. Our investments range from the traditional single-project cooperation shares, bonds, to a multi-project, multi-currency, multi-format, upstream and downstream actively managed real estate equity funds.  Gopher Real Estate has proved to be an innovator and leader in the development of the industry.
  • 2015

    ? Residential Real Estate :actively managed fund-of-funds

    ? Commercial Real Estate:office buildings fund, urban renewal fund, logistics real estate fund

    ? PE/RE investment: corporate equity upstream/downstream real estate investment

  • 2014

    ? Successfully issued series three of our “Top50” blue-chip union fund

    ? Successfully issued our first USD-denominated real estate fund

    ? Successfully issued our first office acquisition fund

  • 2013

    ? Successfully issued series two of our “Top50” blue-chip union  fund

  • 2012

    ? Founded our first single project fund

    ? Successfully issued series one of our “Top50” blue-chip union  fund

Investment Strategy
  • 01

    Deep screening of counterparties

    Selection of sub-sectors with similar value, and companies with excellent operational capabilities as partners, including Top50 real estate enterprises, asset-light operating companies, and real estate industrial supply chain enterprises, in order to establish long-term mutually-beneficial relationships and establish joint investment opportunities.

  • 02

    Strict selection of targeted investments

    Comprehensive market coverage and strict screening of potential investments. We implement rigorous financial, legal and market due diligence and analysis, while cross-referencing all information to build a complete picture and timing investments in high quality projects.

  • 03

    Continuously innovating our transaction model

    We understand the long-term demands of our cooperating parties. Through our innovative financial products and our ability to create transaction structures, we can balance the needs of all parties to achieve mutually-beneficial situations. Simultaneously, we provide different investors with different risk-return profile products and build an ecosystem of close cooperation.

  • 04

    Systematic post-investment management and service

    The entirety of our investment products and business, we conduct effective and rational classification-based post investment management. We utilize different post-investment strategies with regards to risk control and efficiency for different types of projects and subjects. Simultaneously, we provide value-added services to, promote the development of projects and enterprises in order to achieve long term cooperation by establishing a mutually-beneficial environment.

Product Introduction

Through real estate’s golden decade to its silver decade, industry characteristics and profit models have changed greatly. With our profound understanding of the market and our strong financial capabilities, Gopher real estate has released three different product lines according to different risk-return profiles.

Fixed Income

Mezzanine Finance Fund

Mainly through creditors, we use preferred shares equity investment strategies. Through rigorous selection of counterparties, multi-project portfolios, flexible continual deposit period allocation (repeat investment and holding stages), we maintain product safety and stability to provide investors with sound investment products.

Value-added

Office Fund

Focusing of scarce real estate in the hearts of China’s tier-one cities, primarily through promoting operational rent, we use a value-adding investment strategy, focusing on security and profitability.

Retial Commercial Fund

Focusing on core business districts and luxury shopping areas in China’s tier-one and tier-two, through integrated marketing resources and top commercial operators in each subsector, we opportunistically acquire retail properties. By raising operational rent and property value, we bring investors excess returns through steady rental income and property appreciation.

Logistics Fund

Connecting global leaders in logistics real estate and covering China's important logistics hub cities through a powerful customer network and all-encompassing domestic distribution capabilities, we are able to increase operational rent, providing our investors with steady returns through smooth exit channels and strong yields.

Urban Rennovation Fund

Connecting exceptional operators, focusing on renovated properties (such as old factory, warehouses, apartments, office buildings, shopping centers and hotels) in China’s first and second tier cities with light-asset acquisitions and through professional refurbishing and investment operations, we are able to enhance property value and establish steadily growing rental income. After the project has reached maturity, the fund will execute a multi-channel exit strategy.

Opportunistic Fund

Special Opportunity Fund

The RE team focuses on commercial properties with increasingly high value, completed properties currently in operation, and other types of properties.

PERE Fund

Gopher Asset focuses on equity investments to new operators, thoroughly selects top teams with strong operating capabilities and high potential. With our deep understanding of real estate industry and wide range of PE resources, we are able to achieveoperational profit along with the evolving real estate industry. 


  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
Contact Us
  • #

    Assets and Projects Side

    We provide services such as acquisition, transfer, cooperative development, partner network sharing, and other services for projects and asset side enterprises.

  • #

    Operations Enterprises

    We provide high quality assets and projects and corresponding financial support for operations enterprises to boost operations capacity and rapid expansion.

  • #

    Institutional Investors

    We provide institutional investors with customized real estate financial products, investment advisory and post investment management service.

021-80358600
wx掃一掃,關注我們
  • page
  • page
  • page
#

房地產基金投資-業務簡介

▉ 國內較早進行地產金融創新的機構
專注投資房地產領域,覆蓋住宅、寫字樓、零售商業、物流等各業態,并選擇合適時機和項目投資;同時,也會介入公司層面的股權投資,以期與優秀合作伙伴建立長期戰略關系;通過靈活創新的金融交易結構設計能力,強大的資源整合能力,構建跨周期、多區域、多業態、 多策略的組合投資,致力于獲取長期增值收益。

▉ 歌斐地產歷經兩輪周期,表現優異
截止2019年第一季度 ,管理的房地產基金規模已達175億元人民幣。2012 年至今,從傳統單項目股、債合作,到多項目、多幣種、多業態、結合房地產上下游企業股權投資的主動管理基金,累計管理規模已超過千億元。

發展歷程
累計管理規模 逾千億
從2012年至今,累計管理的基金規模逾千億元,從傳統單項目股、債合作,到多項目、多幣種、多業態、房地產上下游企業股權投資結合的主動管理基金。
  • 2015

    ? 住宅地產:主動管理型母基金

    ? 商業地產:寫字樓基金、城市更新基金、物流地產基金

    ? PERE投資:房地產上下游企業股權投資

  • 2014

    ? Top50藍籌聯盟3期基金成功發行

    ? 首支美元地產基金成功發行

    ? 首支寫字樓收購基金成功發行

  • 2013

    ? Top50藍籌聯盟2期基金成功發行

  • 2012

    ? 首支單項目基金成立

    ? 首支地產母基金-Top50藍籌聯盟1期基金成功發行

投資策略
  • 01

    深度篩選交易對手

    主要選擇與各個細分行業內價值觀相同的、具有優秀運營能力的公司合作,包括與Top50房地產企業、輕資產的運營公司、房地產產業鏈條上的相關方合作,建立長期緊密共贏的合作關系,共同把握市場上的投資機會。

  • 02

    嚴格甄選投資標的

    全面覆蓋,嚴格篩選投資標的,針對每一個潛在投資的標的,我們進行嚴謹的財務、法務、市場等全面盡調分析,同時對各方面信息交叉驗證,充分掌握全貌,及時鎖定優質項目。

  • 03

    持續創新交易模式

    我們長于理解合作各方的訴求,通過創新的金融產品和交易結構的創設能力,來平衡各方需求,達成共贏局面;同時也為不同投資人提供不同風險收益比的產品,構建一個緊密持續合作的生態圈。

  • 04

    體系化的投后管理及服務

    我們對所投資的項目/企業,進行有效合理的分類投后管理,對不同類型的項目和標的,制定針對性投后管理措施,在控制風險的前提下,兼顧效率;同時,也提供相應的增值服務,促進被投資項目/企業的發展,注重長期合作的共贏之道。

產品介紹

隨著房地產市場由黃金十年轉到白銀十年,行業特點及盈利模式都發生了本質的改變,基于我們對于市場的深刻認識以及對金融強大的創設能力,歌斐地產推出了三大產品線,根據不同的投資回報及風險進行劃分。

類固收

夾層基金

主要通過債權性為主、兼顧部分優先股的投資策略,精選交易對手、多項目組合投資、存續期間靈活配置(重復投資+階段持有)。

增值型

寫字樓基金

聚焦中國一線城市核心地段的優質稀缺資產,主要通過提升運營租金,獲取資產增值的投資策略。

零售商業基金

聚焦中國一二線城市的核心商圈和副商圈,通過整合市場資源和各細分行業頂級商業運營方,收購市場上的機會型零售物業。通過運營提升租金及物業自身價值。

物流基金

聯合全球物流地產領導者,布局中國重要物流樞紐城市,通過強大的客戶網絡和全國化布局能力,提升運營租金,為投資人提供回報,并通過通暢的退出渠道實現資產增值收益。

城市更新改造基金

聯合優秀運營方,聚焦投資于一、二線城市的以輕資產方式獲取的可翻新改造類物業(如老舊廠房倉庫、公寓、寫字樓、商場和酒店),通過獨具特色的專業改造和招商運營,對物業進行價值提升,獲取租金收益。在項目運營成熟后,基金實現多渠道退出。

機會型

特殊機會型基金

旨在投資已建成運營物業以及有較高物業增值空間的商業等各類型物業;通過合作運營方的商業運營能力,提升和盤活低效的商業資產。即通過低價收購資產,通過運營提升價值,獲取資產增值收益。

PERE 投資

歌斐資產憑借地產深耕的產業背景與廣泛的PE 資源,專注于地產存量時代下新型運營商的股權投資,精選地產運營領域發展能力強的優秀團隊,分享房地產行業轉型背景下的運營價值。

主要合作伙伴
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
  • cop
合作聯系
  • #

    資產及項目方

    我們能為擁有房地產項目及資產端的客戶提供收購、轉讓、合作開發及尋找運營伙伴等服務

  • #

    運營企業

    我們能為擁有運營能力的企業提供優良的資產及項目,以及相應的資金支持,幫助其更好的發揮其運營能力,快速擴張

  • #

    機構投資者

    我們能為機構投資者提供個性化定制的地產金融產品,并提供投資顧問、投后管理服務

合格投資者認定

根據《私募投資基金監督管理暫行辦法》第四章第十四條規定:“私募基金管理人、私募基金銷售機構不得向合格投資者之外的單位和個人募集資金,不得通過報刊、電臺、電視、互聯網等公眾傳播媒體或者講座、報告會、分析會和布告、傳單、手機短信、微信、博客和電子郵件等方式,向不特定對象宣傳推介?!?/p>

歌斐資產謹遵《私募投資基金監督管理暫行辦法》之規定,只向特定的合格投資者宣傳推介相關私募投資基金產品。

若您有意進行私募投資基金投資,請確認您符合法規規定的“合格投資者”標準,即具備相應風險識別能力和風險承擔能力,投資于單只私募基金的金額不低于100萬元,且個人金融類資產不低于300萬元或者最近三年個人年均收入不低于50萬元人民幣;并且您對天天基金以及其平臺銷售的私募投資基金有一定的了解,是歌斐資產的優質注冊客戶。

此產品為私募基金產品,僅可以向合格投資者進行推介,請確認
無法確認
返回首頁